top of page

imprint

Günter Anger GmbH & Co. KG

 

At Friedrichspark 11

14476 Potsdam/OT  Marquardt

 

Phone: 033208 / 2201-0

Fax: 033208 / 2201-21

 

Place of jurisdiction: District Court of Potsdam

Register of companies: HRA 2935 P

Tax number: 046/170/06885

VAT ID No.: DE 219 606 235

Terms of Use
Welcome to the Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG website ("Website"). By accessing this website, you agree to the general conditions stated on this page. Please do not use this website if you do not agree to all of the terms. Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG can change or revise the conditions at reasonable intervals by updating this website. Your continued use of our website following any such modification will constitute your acceptance and agreement to the modified terms. If you cannot accept any of these changes, you must stop using our website.

 

privacy
It is our policy to respect the privacy of those who visit this site or give us their opinions. By accepting these Terms, you expressly consent to the use and disclosure of your personally identifiable and other information as described in the Privacy Policy.

Other Provisions

 

The Hamburg Regional Court decided per judgment dated May 12, 1998 that by including a link on ones page, one may also be accountable for the content included there. According to the regional court, accepting this accountability can only be ruled out by expressly disassociating oneself from this content.
We have placed links to other sites on the Internet on our website. The following applies to all of these links: We would like to expressly state that we have no influence on the design or the content of the linked pages. We therefore hereby expressly distance ourselves from all content on all linked pages on my homepage.
This declaration applies to all links on this homepage and to all content of the pages to which the banners lead. Furthermore, we would also like to point out that we cannot influence who sets a link to my site, and that a
such link cannot in any way indicate a connection to this site.
These Terms are governed by the laws of Germany and must be interpreted accordingly, without regard to principles of conflict of laws. If any provision of these Terms is unlawful, void or unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from these Terms and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. These conditions are effective as long as they are not or until they are canceled by Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG.

 

image protection
Günter Anger/André Rödling hold the rights to all images and logos on this website unless otherwise noted.
The use of the images for private purposes is permitted.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG

 

Am Friedrichspark 11

14476 Potsdam/OT  Marquardt

 

Tel.: 033208 / 2201-0

Fax: 033208 / 2201-21

 

Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Potsdam

Handelsregister: HRA 2935 P

Steuer-Nr.: 046/170/06885

UST-ID-Nr.: DE 219 606 235

Nutzungsbedingungen
Willkommen auf der Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG Website ("Website"). Durch das Zugreifen auf diese Website erklären Sie sich mit den auf dieser Seite stehenden allgemeinen Bedingungen einverstanden. Bitte verwenden Sie diese Website nicht, wenn Sie nicht allen Bedingungen zustimmen. Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG kann die Bedingungen in angemessenen Abständen durch das Aktualisieren dieser Webseite ändern oder überarbeiten. Ihre weitere Nutzung unserer Website nach einer solchen Modifizierung, gilt als Ihrerseitige Annahme und Einverständniserklärung mit den veränderten Bedingungen. Falls Sie eine dieser Änderungen nicht anerkennen können, müssen Sie die Nutzung unserer Website einstellen.

 

Datenschutz
Zu unseren Grundsätzen gehört es, die Privatsphäre der Personen, die diese Site besuchen oder uns ihre Meinung mitteilen, zu respektieren. Mit der Annahme dieser Bedingungen erklären Sie sich ausdrücklich mit der Verwendung und Veröffentlichung Ihrer persönlich identifizierbaren und sonstigen Informationen einverstanden, wie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen beschrieben.

Sonstige Bestimmungen

 

Mit dem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.
Wir haben auf unserer Website Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Für all diese Links gilt: Wir möchten ausdrücklich betonen, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf meiner Homepage.
Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Homepage ausgebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen die Banner führen. Des Weiteren möchten wir auch darauf hinweisen, dass wir nicht beeinflussen können, wer einen Link zu meiner Seite setzt, und dass ein
solcher Link keinesfalls eine Verbindung zu dieser Seite indizieren kann.
Diese Bedingungen unterliegen den Gesetzen in Deutschland und müssen entsprechend interpretiert werden, ohne Beachtung der Prinzipien des Kollisionsrechts. Wenn eine Bestimmung dieser Bedingungen gesetzwidrig, nichtig oder nicht durchsetzbar ist, so gilt diese Bestimmung als trennbar von diesen Bedingungen und beeinträchtigt nicht die Gültigkeit und Durchführbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen. Diese Bedingungen sind wirksam solange sie nicht oder bis sie von Günter Anger GmbH & Co.KG aufgehoben werden.

 

Bildschutz
Für alle Bilder und Logos dieser Webseite liegen die Rechte bei Günter Anger/André Rödling, sofern nichts anderes vermerkt ist.
Die Nutzung der Bilder für private Zwecke ist erlaubt.

bottom of page